Composers' Forum

Music Composers Unite!

The Orchestral Music of Keith Perreur-Lloyd

Latest full orchestral scores and MP3s.  Follow the score on-line.

Concerto for Man - trumpet (2010)

Concerto for India (2011)

Both 23 minutes duration.


Enjoy !!

Views: 11


You need to be a member of Composers' Forum to add comments!

Join Composers' Forum

Sign up info

Read before you sign up to find out what the requirements are!


© 2021   Created by Gav Brown.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service